Our Customers... Love Us!

Excellent - 4.8 / 5

Jamie P. HTC Desire 620 - O2

worked great, thanks a bunch

United Kingdom 27th July 2017
HTC Desire 620 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

David L. Motorola Moto E - Tesco Mobile

easy to do very pleased with result will defo use again thanks

United Kingdom 21st July 2017
Motorola Moto E Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Julio M. Apple iPhone 6 - AT&T

Your service is amazing. Price is great. Phone was unlocked within 30 minutes. FANTASTIC!!!!

United States of America 22nd November 2016
Apple iPhone 6 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Brian K. HTC One X - Vodafone

Excellent service , took less than a couple of minutes , would definitely recommend

United Kingdom 17th November 2016
HTC One X Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Yuriy R. Samsung Galaxy S5 - O2

Received the code in a couple of hours. First I attempted all options as instructed - it didnt work. Then, when I inserted the SIM again, it asked SIM unlock PIN which I entered and my phone went alive. Well done guys! Thanks!

United Kingdom 28th October 2016
Samsung Galaxy S5 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Ian A. Samsung S6310 - Tesco Mobile

The process was simple and worked first time.

United Kingdom 18th October 2016
Samsung S6310 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Steve L. Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - O2

Amazingly fast service. Very good price. Will definitely use again and again!

United Kingdom 17th October 2016
Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Jack S. Motorola V600 - Orange

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!,MY LOCAL UNLOCK SHOPS WANTED £25/£30 TO UNLOCK MY PHONE!!,YOU DID IT FOR A TENNER!

United Kingdom 15th October 2016
Motorola V600 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Amanda S. HTC One - Orange

Great service, good price! Would recommend

United Kingdom 9th October 2016
HTC One Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Beverley W. HTC One - Vodafone

Excellent. Very efficient and very fast.

United Kingdom 6th October 2016
HTC One Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Emeka E. Apple iPhone 6 - Vodafone

100% unlock service. Second to none. Keep the good job going.

United Kingdom 4th October 2016
Apple iPhone 6 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

John M. Samsung Galaxy Fame - Orange

Very quick and easy service. Recommend strongly.

United Kingdom 4th October 2016
Samsung Galaxy Fame Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Matt S. HTC One M8s - EE

Thanks I unlocked the M8 on EE with your code, but when i selected the above i was told it wasnt possible. Select the M8s and all was good!

United Kingdom 26th September 2016
HTC One M8s Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

David B. HTC One Mini 2 - EE

It worked

United Kingdom 26th September 2016
HTC One Mini 2 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Damian M. HTC Desire 510 - Vodafone

fast and efficient! just how people like it!

United Kingdom 22nd September 2016
HTC Desire 510 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Andrej S. HTC Desire 610 - T-Mobile

Thank you for yor super fast service

United Kingdom 21st September 2016
HTC Desire 610 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Adam Y. HTC One X - EE

Instant Unlock code - Very happy with service and easy to follow instructions!

United Kingdom 21st September 2016
HTC One X Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Alan D. Samsung Galaxy S5 - O2

Ordered unlock code and as advised code arrived in three day, followed instructions and entered code PHONE NOW UNLOCKED Great service, highly recommended.

United Kingdom 11th September 2016
Samsung Galaxy S5 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Junaid G. HTC Desire 610 - T-Mobile

Excellent same day service. Received code in 4 hours for half the price quoted by network operator. Highly recommended.

United Kingdom 10th September 2016
HTC Desire 610 Unlock Rating: 4 out of 5

Suresh S. Apple iPhone 6 Plus - Vodafone

MY one year old iPhone 6 plus was locked to vodaphone. Recently i changed network provider to 3 mobile and unable to use my phone. I was searching in the internet for a genuine unlocking service and come across UNLOCKINGONLINE.COM. Based on the review i purchased their service and after four working days i received an email with instruction to unlock. Followed the procedure and it worked like a charm. I would highly recommend. After the purchase they didnt send any email to keep me posted. This initially made me worrying however after four working day i received an email with instruction. It would be nice they sent email updating the progress etc. this will add confidence to the buyers. The most important thing is follow the procedure exactly mentioned in the instruction i.e. install latest firmware and upgrade to latest version of iTune in your pc before unlocking.

United Kingdom 10th September 2016
Apple iPhone 6 Plus Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Lakshmi G. Sony Xperia Z2 - O2

Excellent service - I was so wary of unlocking via an online service, but the service was excellent and straight forward and cheaper than if I had used my local unlocking service shop. I would definitely recommend.

United Kingdom 7th September 2016
Sony Xperia Z2 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

David S. HTC Desire - Tesco Mobile

Quick and easy - many thanks!

United Kingdom 4th September 2016
HTC Desire Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Paul R. HTC Desire 510 - O2

Having failed with another online provider I was not holding out too much hope of unlocking this old phone and was very impressed with the outcome and the service - well done!

United Kingdom 4th September 2016
HTC Desire 510 Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5

Rob H. HTC Desire 620 - O2

No notifications... Had to follow up

United Kingdom 29th August 2016
HTC Desire 620 Unlock Rating: 4 out of 5

Peter L. Samsung Galaxy S4 - O2

could have advised I needed to have a new sim before I purchased

United Kingdom 25th August 2016
Samsung Galaxy S4 Unlock Rating: 4 out of 5

Samantha C. Blackberry 9780 Bold - Vodafone

Excellent service, easy to follow instructions and simple to do!

United Kingdom 22nd August 2016
Blackberry 9780 Bold Unlock Rating: 5 out of 5
Mobile Phone Unlocking Review Centre Jabber Trust Logo Giff Gaff Unlocking Online Trust Pilot Reviews
Shopping Basket
 
Your Shopping Cart is empty.